Introducing the World's Largest Free-Trade Bloc

0 1 0 0 2

Mini desc

Want to know more?

Interactive content on WeChat

The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) agreement was just signed by 15 participating countries in November, making it the planet's largest free trade bloc.

It was held via video conference, in Hanoi, capital of Vietnam, Nov. 15, 2020.

Participating countries include the 10 member countries of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN). The most sizablea members include China, Japan, South Korea, Australia and New Zealand.


User comments

There are no user comments for this listing.
Already have an account?
Anti Spam Check
Don't want to answer that question every time?
Register an account
It's FREE and give you access to advanced features
You will be able to upload media right after you submit your comment.